Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Thesabkuchguys Cricket Club cruises to a win in HPL Weekdays T20

The HPL Weekdays T20 (League Matches) between Thesabkuchguys Cricket Club and Healthiearth 11 was held in NCR Sports Ground, Noida. Healthiearth 11 won the toss and opted to bat first.

Batting first, Healthiearth 11 got off to a poor start as Sudhanshu Gaur and Captain Morgan the early dismissal of their opening batsman. After that Dj Hemz and Manas played a very smart innings and played partnership of 44 runs . Dj Hemz top scored in the team but fail to convert into a meaningful contribution. They Posted a total score of 132/10 in 19 overs only.

Thesabkuchguys Cricket Club in reply played brilliantly for the chase, Aditya Bhargava and Rishab Sharma anchored the innings and scored a fighting score and recovered nicely to reach the chase. Aditya Bhargava scored 44 runs in 33 balls taking on the bowlers with superlative ease. Vivek Kumar Verma was rattled by superb bowling and took 4 wickets. Apart from Aditya Bhargava , Harshit Arora (23), Abhishek Singh (13), also played well as Thesabkuchguys Cricket Club crossed the victory line at the score of 134/4 in 19 overs winning the match by 6 wickets.

  • Dj Hemz scored 43 runs in 24 balls from team Healthiearth 11.
  • Best Bowler- Vivek Kumar Verma took 4 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Vivek Kumar Verma      
  • Best Batsman – Dj Hemz   

Top Performers 


Aditya Bhargava                                     44 (33)

Dj Hemz                                                  43 (24)

Thesabkuchguy*                                     27 (17)


Vivek Kumar Verma                                4 (4.0)  

Ankit Gupta                                             2 (2.0)  

Anubhav Bajpai                                       2 (2.0)         

Brief Scores- 

HEALTHIEARTH 11 – 132/10 (19.0 Ov)

Sudhanshu Gaur ( Dadda) (0), Captain Morgan (0), Manas (11), Dj Hemz (43), Mahesh(mk) (0), Bharat (c) (03), Harshit Arora (23), Abhishek Singh (13), Sajid Kittu (08), Cricket Wolf (06), Happy (06).


Anubhav Bajpai (03), Aditya Bhargava (wk) (44), Rishab Sharma (24), Rahul Sharma (14), Thesabkuchguy (c) (27), Kaushalendra Singh (14).

Thesabkuchguys Cricket Club won by 6 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment