Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The Run Bhoomi Weekday League Season-7 (Final) between AM Champions and Shree Ram Warriors Noida was held in Run Bhoomi Cricket Ground, Noida. AM Champions won the toss and opted to bat first.

Batting First. AM Champions scored 133/8 runs in 1st Inning. Ujjawal Gupta and Rakesh the innings and played a 56 run partnership. They had a good start but failed to convert into a meaningful contribution, leaving them stuttering and the team score of 133 in 20 overs.

In reply, Shree Ram Warriors Noida played brilliantly for the chase. Rakesh Kumar Singh (51) and Vinay Yadav (31) took things under control. They threaded a partnership of 82 runs but once that was broken, it was all but over for them. Opener Manoj Yadav scored 17 runs, Rakesh Kumar Singh 51 runs top scored in the match and they made a good start. Kashal Yadav gave outstanding all round performance and scored 17 runs in 9 Balls and took 3 wickets. An emphatic win for Shree Ram Warriors Noida as they have thumped AM Champions in this match and have won by 5 wickets.

  • Rakesh Kumar Singh scored 51 runs in 25 balls from team Shree Ram Warriors Noida.
  • Kashal Yadav scored 17 runs in 9 Balls and took 3 wickets.
  • Best Bowler-Kashal Yadav took 3 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Kashal Yadav       
  • Best Batsman – Rakesh Kumar Singh    

Shree Ram Warriors Noida wins finals in Run Bhoomi Weekday League

Top Performers 


Ujjawal Gupta*                                      54 (54)

Rakesh Kumar Singh                           51 (25)

Vinay Yadav                                          31 (37)


Kashal Yadav                               3 (4.0)  

Murlidhar Dubey                          2 (3.0)  

Vinay Yadav                                 2 (3.0)         

Brief Scores- 

AM CHAMPIONS – 133/8 (20.0 Ov)

Ujjawal Gupta (wk) (54), Rakesh (rockey) (02), Shashank Singh (15), Saurabh Sharma (0), Khushal Chopra (c) (08), Rinku Sharma (18), Murlidhar Dubey (0), Faiz Khan (0), Pankaj Yadav(0), Dilip Singh Rautela (15).


Manoj Yadav (17), Rakesh Kumar Singh (51), Vinay Yadav (31), Firoj Khan (07), Pardeep Parjapati (08), Sandeep Mavi (01), Kashal Yadav (17).

Shree Ram Warriors Noida won by 5 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment