Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The T10 CRICKET LEAGUE 2021 between jheel star and Shahdara XI was held in Jheel Park, New Delhi. jheel star won the toss and opted to bat first. 

Batting first jheel star started confidently with Najam Uz Zaman (31 runs)and Chirag (45 runs)and both played good innings and scored well . His flowing off drives, flicks down the leg and well-timed pull shots helped jheel star to pile on the runs. Bowlers tried their best to win the game and tried to defend an inadequate target with superb efforts especially shami who took 3 wickets and was declared as Best bowler.

While chasing, Shahdara XI Kings scored 136/5 runs in 8.5 overs. Prabal Pratap Singh anchored the innings with an impressive knock of 60 runs 22 balls at the staggering strike rate of 272.73 along with 7 sixes to his name top scoring in the match and awarded as both Player of the match and best batsman. Shahdara XI clinches a win in T10 CRICKET LEAGUE 2021.

  • Prabal Pratap singh scored 60 runs in 22 balls and took 1 wicket from team Shahdara XI
  • Best Bowler- Shami took 3 wickets
  • Player of the match – Prabal Pratap singh
  • Best Batsman – Prabal Pratap singh

Top Performers 


Prabal Pratap Singh                          60 (22)

Sahil                                55 (16)

Chirag *                               45 (27)


Shami                           3 (3.0)  

Vansh                                 2 (1.5)  

Ayaan                                2 (3.0)          

Brief Scores- 

Shahdara XI: 136/5 (8.5 Overs)

Paltu Bhai (04), Prabal Pratap Singh (60), Sahil (55), Shivam Rathore (02), Mayank Sharma (01), Jatin Mandrey (01), Angad Bhai (04)

jheel star: 135/5 (10.0 Overs)

Najam Uz Zaman (31), Chirag (45), Vishal Cricket (06), Utkarsh (18), Luv (07), Arsh Park (02).

Shahdara XI won by 5 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment