Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The  Push Academy Cricket League U-13 2021 (League Matches) between LB Shastri U-13 and TNM U-13 was held in The Dome Cricket Ground, Gurgaon. LB Shastri U-13  won the toss and opted to bat first.

Kragbuzz Man of the match Arnav S bugga (43runs-4*7) and Sartaj yadav (3/18) together made LB Shastri U-13 win against TNM U-13 by 8 runs in the Push Academy Cricket League U-13.

Batting first, LB Shastri U-13 scored 122/10 in 32.5 Overs. Opener Arnav S Bugga scored (43) and Sartaj Yadav (24) anchored the innings and played a productive partnership. Arnav S Bugga gave an outstanding all round performance and scored 43 runs in 43 balls and took 2 wickets was awarded as Player of the match and best batsman. Raunak was rattled by superb bowling took 3 wickets.

While chasing, TNM U-13 scored 114/10 runs in 39.1 Overs. TNM U-13 got off to a steady start as Aviral Saxena dismissed in the first over. After that Naitik Dhall played a very smart innings of 28 and along with Shantanu Yadav . Naitik Dhall top scored in the team but fail to convert into a meaningful contribution. Shantanu Yadav bowled superb and took 5 wickets is the main wicket taker for the team.

  • Arnav S Bugga scored 43 runs in 43 balls and took 2 wickets for team LB Shastri U-13 .
  • Best Bowler- Shantanu Yadav took 5 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Arnav S Bugga          
  • Best Batsman – Arnav S Bugga

Top Performers 


Arnav S Bugga                                43 (43)

Naitik Dhall                                     28 (50)

Ankit Sehwag                                  27 (45)


Shantanu Yadav                             5 (8.0)  

Raunak                                   3 (7.1)  

Ayush                                              2 (6.5)         

Brief Scores- 

LB SHASTRI U-13 – 122/10 (32.5 Ov)

Arnav S Bugga (c) (43), Aarush Garg (02), Sartaj Yadav (24), Shaan Veer Takyar (wk) (0), Tejas (0), Aarav Saini (0), Bhavin Bhatia (07), Swayam Aneja (13), Harshit Rai (10), Mukul Vaid (02), Gaurav Jain (03).

TNM U-13 – 114/10 (39.1 Ov)

Naitik Dhall (28), Aviral Saxena (0), Shantanu Yadav (c & wk) (12), Deepankar (11), Krishna Poswal (14), Ankit Sehwag (27), Ayush (01), Darsh Yadav (01), Ojas (0), Siddhant (0), Divit (0).

LB Shastri U-13 won by 8 runs

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment