Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

JP Atray memorial Cricket Tournament between Ranstar Cricket Club Delhi  and Minerva Cricket Academy in Sector-16 cricket stadium, Chandigarh. Ranstar won the toss and opted to field first. 

Batted first, Minerva Cricket Academy put up a score of 124 in 36 overs. Yuvraj Chaudhary (30) and Shivam Singh (22) gave outstanding performances and were the main run getters for the team.

While chasing, Ranstar Cricket Club Delhi scored 127/6 runs  in 26.1 overs. Aditya Sharma scored 71 for 76 balls and supported his team to win the match. He was awarded man of the match. Left arm spinner Ramesh Kumar got 5 wickets  the most successful bowler. Ranstar Cricket Club Delhi win by 4 wickets.

  • Aditya Sharma scored 71 runs in 76 balls for team Ranstar Cricket Club Delhi.
  • Best Bowler- Ramesh Kumar took 5 wickets        
  • Best Batsman – Aditya Sharma


Minerva Cricket Academy – 124/10 in 36 overs

Ranstar Cricket Club Delhi – 127/6 in 26.1 overs

Ranstar Cricket Club Delhi win by 4 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment