Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The Kblock premiere league (League Matches) between Shubhia Ke Sikandar and Team Darkmoon was held in Nihal Vihar District Park, New Delhi. Team Darkmoon won the toss and opted to field first.

Batting first, Shubhia Ke Sikandar  were off to a very good start with the opener Rakesh Sharma top scored and gave an impactful performance and helped Shubhia Ke Sikandar win the match and notched up 72 runs in 39 balls at the staggering strike rate of 184.62 along with 6 sixes to his name and took 3 wickets. They chased down the total in 15 overs winning the match by 16 runs. Rakesh Sharma gave deadly Performance in Kblock premiere league. Rakesh got all the three titles Player of the match, best batsman and best bowler.

In reply, Team Darkmoon scored 150 runs got off to a poor start as openers Mukesh Sharma and Kundan dismissed in the first over. After that Udit Rohit Mishra (36), Nitin Baghel (54) played a very smart innings. Players play well but fail to convert into a meaningful contribution and lost the match.

  • Rakesh Sharma scored 72 runs in 39 balls and took 3 wickets from team Shubhia Ke Sikandar 
  • Best Bowler- Rakesh Sharma 
  • Player of the match – Rakesh Sharma 
  • Best Batsman – Rakesh Sharma 

Top Performers 


Rakesh Sharma                               72 (39)

Nitin Baghel *                                  54 (21)

Rohit Mishra                                    36 (29)


Rakesh Sharma                                3 (3.0)  

Rohit Mishra                                    2 (3.0)  

Abhishek Jha                                    2 (3.0)    


Brief Scores- 

Shubhia Ke Sikandar: 166/7 (15.0 Ov)

Rakesh Sharma (72 ), Murlinand Jha (wk) (02), Suraj Diwaker (25), Abhilash (06), Hariom Jha (23), Shubham Jha (c) (18), Bittu Sharma (02), Rohit Sharma (01).

Team Darkmoon: 150/7 (15.0 Overs)

Mukesh Sharma (c & wk) (06), Kundan (09), Rohit Mishra (36), Shivam Jha (12), Kuldeep Jha (01), Nitin Baghel (54), Dinesh Baghel (16), Varun Sharma (0), Vivek Sharma (04)

Shubhia Ke Sikandar won by 16 runs

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment