Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Push Dahiya CA U-13 won by 10 wickets in Push Academy Cricket League U -13 2021

The Push Academy Cricket League U -13 2021 (League Matches) between Push Dahiya CA U-13 and Rkade U-13 was held in The Dome Cricket Ground, Gurgaon. Rkade U-13 won the toss and opted to bat first.

Ranvir Singh has no awards under his name but he chose the perfect occasion to change it. His 4 wickets against Rkade CA ensured PUSHERS cantered home in their first game of Brite Autowheels PUSH Academy league.

Batting first Rkade found the going tough with Shishir Ray and Ayan Khandelwal taking two wickets each giving away 13 and 5 runs in their Six overs. Advait Singh played a lone hand for his 32 but once he was dismissed by Aarav Srivastava, it was all Ranvir Singh. Ranvir Singh was named Kragbuzz Man of the Match while Advait Singh won the ONLY SPORTS Fighter of the Match. Ayan Khandelwal was the Best Bowler for his 2 for 5 in 6 overs and Dhiraj Gopinath took home the Best Batsman medal for his unbeaten 32.

Singh finished with 4 wickets for 15 runs in his 5 overs. Prince Mishra took the last wicket to fall.

Target of 82 could have proved difficult if Rkade U-13 made early breakthroughs but openers Rivaan Veer and Dhiraj Gopinath made unbeaten 30s to help secure the victory by 10 wickets for their team.

Push Dahiya CA U-13 won by 10 wickets in Push Academy Cricket League U -13 2021
  • Advait Singh scored 32 runs in 58 balls from team Rkade U-13.
  • Best Bowler- Ranvir Singh took 4 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Ranvir Singh      
  • Best Batsman –  Advait Singh

Top Performers 


Dheeraj*                                             32 (31)

Advait Singh                                      32 (58)

Rivaan Veer Bhayana*                      31 (28)


Ranvir Singh                                     4 (5.0)  

Ayan Khandelwal                             2 (6.0)  

Shishir Ray                                       2 (6.0)         

Brief Scores-

RKADE U-1381/10 (36.3 Ov)

Aayush Pan (04), Hardik Dahiya (02), Navneet (04), Neil Ghosh (0), Khush (wk) (02), Advait Singh (32), Ashvik Agrawal (c) (07), Alaukik Sharma (0), Bhuvan Bhoriya (02), Suvrat Jain (01), Anhad Goel (06), Vansh Khanna (0).

PUSH DAHIYA CA U-13 – 83/0 (9.4 Ov)

Rivaan Veer Bhayana (wk) (31), Dheeraj (31).

Push Dahiya CA U-13 won by 10 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment