Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Kuldeep Yadav Impressive batting takes Epic Blasters(NBPL) to win the match

The Naya Bans Premier League (League Matches) between The Epic Blasters(NBPL) and Krishan Motor11 was held in Kreedasthal Park, Noida. The Epic Blasters(NBPL)  won the toss and opted to bat first.

Batting first, made a highly competitive score of 159/3 in  10.0 Overs. The openers Kuldeep Yadav and Deepu Chauhan played a productive partnership of the innings of 131 runs. Kuldeep Yadav (85) played a superb knock off 31 balls to help Epic Blasters(NBPL) to accelerate at the back end with the help of Deepu Chauhan who scored a crisp 46 off 23 balls to take Epic Blasters to a highly competitive total of 159. However Prince Kumar bowled well and is the most impressive bowler who took 2 wickets and was declared as best bowler.

In reply, Krishan Motor11 put up a below average performance. They started well but lost wickets at regular intervals with Yatendar Fauji (05), Vikesh Kumar (0), Vishal (01), Ajay Rock (0) unable to fire.

  • Kuldeep Yadav scored 85 runs in 31 balls from team The Epic Blasters(NBPL)
  • Best Bowler- Prince Kumar took 2 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Kuldeep Yadav 
  • Best Batsman – Kuldeep Yadav 

Top Performers 


Kuldeep Yadav                                  85 (31)

Deepu Chauhan                                46 (23)

Krishan Yadav                                   26 (09)


Prince Kumar                                2 (2.0)  

Vivek                                              2 (1.5)  

Krishan Yadav                                2 (1.0)          

Brief Scores- 

The Epic Blasters(NBPL): 159/3 (10.0 Ov)

Kuldeep Yadav (wk) (85 ), Deepu Chauhan (46), Vivek (09), Sanjay (0), Manish (07). 

Krishan Motor11: 80/8 (8.5 Ov)

Poni (12), Krishan Yadav (c) (26), Amit Kumar (10), Yatendar Fauji (05), Vikesh Kumar (0), Sumit (09), Vishal (01), Ajay Rock (0), Ravindra Yadav (06)

The Epic Blasters(NBPL) won by 79 runs


Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment