Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Gujarat Titans has won the title of Indian Premier League 2022.  They won the IPL 2022 trophy after defeating Rajasthan Royals by seven wickets in the title match.  Gujarat Titans has become the only team after Rajasthan Royals to have captured the IPL title in its debut season itself.  

Let us know who has got which award in the final match of IPL 2022 and the entire season.  While Umran Malik was adjudged Emerging Player of the Season, Dinesh Karthik was adjudged Super Striker of the Season.  Hardik Pandya was adjudged man of the match in the final match.

all images credits IPL

 IPL 2022 Final Full List of Awards : 

 Super Striker of the Match: David Miller
 Game changer of the match: Hardik Pandya

Most sixes in the match : Yashasvi Jaiswal
 Power Player of the Match: Trent Boult
 Most Valuable Asset of the Match: Hardik Pandya

 Fastest delivery of the match: Lockie Ferguson
 Most fours in the match : Jos Buttler
 Player of the Match: Hardik Pandya

  Here are the IPL 2022 Awards and Cash Prize; 
 Emerging Player of the Season: Umran Malik, Rs 10 lakh
 Sixes of the Season: Jos Buttler, Rs 10 lakh
 Super Striker of the Season: Dinesh Karthik (Tata Punch Car won)
 Game changer of the season: Jos Buttler
 Fairplay Award: Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals
 Fastest delivery of the season: Lockie Ferguson, Rs 10 lakh
 Force of the Season: Jos Buttler, Rs 10 lakh
 Purple Cap: Yuzvendra Chahal (27 wickets) , Rs 10 lakh
 Orange Cap: Jos Buttler (863 runs) , Rs 10 lakh
 Best Catch of the Season: Evin Lewis, Rs 10 lakh
 Most Valuable Player: Jos Buttler, Rs 10 lakh

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Our biggest stories delivered
to your inbox