Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The M.R Kangra Memorial Opne Cricket Tournament (League Matches) between SP Automation XI and Adbudh Stars was held in Nirvana Cricket Club, Gurugram. Adbudh Stars won the toss and opted to bat first.

Batting first, Openers Amaan (69) and Manish Yadav (18) anchored the innings with an impressive partnership of 87 runs. Amaan played fantasic inning scored 69 runs top scored in the match and awarded as best batsman. They had a good start but fail to convert into a meaningful contribution, leaving them stuttering and team got all out at the score of 144 in 19.4 overs.

In reply, Chirag Sachdeva, batting at number five, top scored for the hosts, scoring 52 off 23. Garv Kataria impressed with the ball, picking up 4 wickets and was awarded as best bowler. Adbudh Stars chased down the total in 14.2 overs, winning the match by 7 wickets with the total score 147/3.

  • Amaan scored 69 runs in 50 balls from team SP Automation XI.
  • Best Bowler- Garv Kataria took 4 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Garv Kataria  
  • Best Batsman – Amaan

Top Performers 


Amaan                                               69 (50)

Chirag Sachdeva *                            52 (23)

Sidhant Sehrawat                              38 (24)


Garv Kataria                           4 (4.0)  

Anish Ali                                 2 (3.4)  

Jay Kataria                             2 (3.0)          

Brief Scores- 

SP Automation XI: 144/10 (19.4 Overs)

Amaan (69), Manish Yadav (18), Sandeep Kumar (12), Krishan (14), Faraz Khan (01), Dhruv Narang (wk) (0), Rohit Harsana Gurjar (0), Satpal Yadav (02), Sidharth Gulia (02), Vivek Sharma (07), Anil Yadav © (01).

Adbudh Stars: 147/3 (14.2 Overs)

Sidhant Sehrawat (38), Ishaan Arora (11), Sandy (03), Puru (33), Chirag Sachdeva (wk) (52).

Adbudh Stars won by 7 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment