Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The  Push Academy Cricket League U-13 2021 (League Matches) between LB Shastri U-13 and Bhagwati Cricket Academy.. was held in The Dome Cricket Ground, Gurgaon. LB Shastri U-13 won the toss and opted to bat first. With his attacking bowling Kragbuzz Man of the match Mukul Vaid (4/11) and Arnav S Bugga (63) made LB Shastri win by 189 runs against Bhagwati Cricket Academy in the Push Academy Cricket League U-13.

Batting first, LB Shastri U-13 off to brilliant start by opener Arnav S Bugga gave outstanding performance scored 63 runs off 35 balls with 12 boundaries. After that Tejas (62) and Sartaj Yadav (40) stitched a partnership of 102 runs. Mukul Vaid with his smart bowling took 4 wickets providing crucial breakthroughs with a tight bowling spell of 3/11.

On the other hand Bhagwati Cricket Academy.. came to chase the huge total of 249 runs but unfortunately their batting lineup collapsed in front of LB Shastri U-13 bowlers and scored 60/10 in 22.3 overs only.

  • Arnav S Bugga scored 63 runs in 35 balls and took 1 wicket for LB Shastri U-13.
  • Best Bowler- Mukul Vaid took 4 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Arnav S Bugga         
  • Best Batsman – Arnav S Bugga

Top Performers 


Arnav S Bugga                              63 (35)

Tejas                                              62 (38)

Sartaj Yadav                                 40 (56)


Mukul Vaid                                    4 (7.0)  

Yash Bhati                                    3 (8.0)  

Yash Motla                                   3 (8.0)         

Brief Scores- 

LB SHASTRI U-13 – 249/10 (37.0 Ov)

Arnav S Bugga (c) (63), Swayam Aneja (07), Roshan (21), Shaan Veer Takyar (wk) (02), Tejas (62), Sartaj Yadav (40), Bhavin (01), Aarav Saini (01), Aarush Garg (0), Mukul Vaid (02), Gaurav Jain (06),


Sparsh Chaudhary (0), Abhishek Takkar (wk) (02), Ayush (05), Akshat Shriwal (0), Aryan Suri (c) (08), Kg Boy (0), Ranveer Raj Verma (01), Yash Bhati (14), Yash Motla (01), Ankush Singh (01), Anushka Singh (0).

LB Shastri U-13 won by 189 runs

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment