Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Croire Academy U-13 beat Delhi Capitals U-13 by 17 runs in the Push Academy Cricket League U-13 2021

Croire Academy U-13 beat Delhi Capitals U-13 by 17 runs

The PUSH ACADEMY CRICKET LEAGUE U -13 2021 (League Matches) between Croire CA U-13 and Delhi Capitals U-13 was held in The Dome Cricket Ground, Gurgaon. Croire CA U-13 won the toss and opted to bat first.

Croire CA U-13 batted first and put up a score of 167/10 in 39.4 Overs. Openers Garv (09) and Ranveer Gulia (10) continued his inconsistent run with another cheap dismissal. However, Manan Yadav played powerful shots in his hard-hitting 61 of 97 balls. Hardik Yadav came up with the ripple of spell taking 3 wickets providing crucial breakthroughs with a tight bowling spell of 3/24. 

While chasing Delhi Capitals U-13 Kings scored 150/10 runs in 39.3 overs. They lost their skipper early but Mohak Kumar (50) and Shivansh Bam (19) partnership took things under control. But fail to convert into a meaningful contribution, leaving them stuttering and team lost the match by 17 runs.

  • Manan Yadav scored 61 runs in 97 balls from team Croire CA U-13.
  • Best Bowler- Haardik Yadav took 3 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Haardik Yadav          
  • Best Batsman – Manan Yadav    

Top Performers 


Manan Yadav                               61 (97)

Mohak Kumar                              50 (59)

Kunal Malik*                                31 (28)


Haardik Yadav                           3 (8.0)  

Raghav Hada                            3 (7.0)  

Garv                                           3 (7.0)         

Brief Scores-

CROIRE CA U-13 – 167/10 (39.4 Ov)

Garv (c) (09), Garv (c) (01), Manan Yadav (wk) (61), Kartavya Chaturvedi (07), Saujas (22), Parth Sg (0), Kunal Malik (31), Haardik Yadav (06), Aarav Lamba (06). Paarish Dhillon (0), Rannvijy Jakhar (0), Aparajit(0).

DELHI CAPITALS U-13 – 150/10 (39.3 Ov)

Vaidick Nagwanshi (0), Aahil (26), Aryan Bhardwaj (14), Mohak Kumar (50), Shivansh Bam (19), Prithish Kakkar (wk) (01), Naman Rawal (c) (06), Raghav Hada (19), Lakshay Sharma (03), Grihith Gumber (0), Harshveer Singh (0), Pranav Kumar (0).

Croire CA U-13 won by 17 runs

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment