Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The  Push Academy Cricket League U-13 2021 (League Matches) between TNM U-13 and Bhagwati Cricket Academy.. was held in Amari Cricket Ground, Gurgaon. TNM U-13 won the toss and opted to field first. With his attacking bowling Kragbuzz Man of the match Shantanu Yadav (30 runs and 5 wickets) made Triloki Nath Memorial (TNM) win by 6 wickets (39 runs according to Duckworth-Lewis-Stern method) against Bhagwati Cricket Academy in the Push Academy Cricket League U-13.

Batting First, Bhagwati Cricket Academy.. scored 139/10 runs in 1st Inning. Team got off to a poor start as openers Kg Boy and Aryan Suri dismissed in the second over. After that Akshat Shriwal (21) and Sayyam Jha (22) played good partnership of 43 runs.

While chasing, TNM U-13 scored 121/5 runs in 26.0 overs. Naitik Dhall scored 30 runs in 31 balls. Shantanu Yadav scored 30 runs in 31 balls and took 5 wicket and supported his team to win the match. But the match was stopped and the decision was taken on the basis of the DLS method. 

Bhagwati Cricket Academy bowled out by Shantanu Yadav

  • Shantanu Yadav scored 30 runs in 31 balls and took 5 wicket  for TNM U-13.
  • Best Bowler- Shantanu Yadav  took 5 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Shantanu Yadav          
  • Best Batsman – Naitik Dhall* 

Top Performers 


Naitik Dhall*                                          33 (47)

Shantanu Yadav                                   30 (31)

Yash Bhati*                                           24 (30)


Shantanu Yadav                                  5 (9.0)  

Yash Motla                                          3 (7.0)  

Ojas                                                    2 (6.0)         

Brief Scores- 


Kg Boy (04), Aryan Suri (c & wk) (0), Abhishek Takkar (0), Akshat Shriwal (21), Sayyam Jha (22), Ayush (01), Shashwat Jha (10), Yash Bhati (24), Yash Motla (14), Ankush Singh (0), Kanishk Ker (0).

TNM U-13- 121/5 (26.0 Ov)

Aviral Saxena (16), Krishna Poswal (wk) (05), Ankit Sehwag (0), Deepankar (04), Naitik Dhall (wk) (33), Shantanu Yadav (c & wk) (30), Darsh Yadav (03).

TNM U-13 won by 6 wickets (Won by 39 runs (DLS))

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Our biggest stories delivered
to your inbox