Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The M.R Kangra Memorial Opne Cricket Tournament (League Matches) between HARYANA CRICKET ACADEMY-HARYANA and FITSCO 11 was held in Nirvana Cricket Club, Gurugram. Fitsco 11 won the toss and opted to field first.

Batting first, HARYANA CRICKET ACADEMY-HARYANA were off to a very good start with the opener K.d (55) and Himanshu Rana (36) stitched a good partnership to push their team towards a respectable total.

In reply, FITSCO 11 started confidently with the openers Konarkdalal (93 runs) and Aditya Suryawanshi (82 runs)and both played good innings and scored well. Aditya Suryawanshi declared as player of he match and best batsman as he scored 82 runs in 43 balls with the strike rate of 190.70. His flowing off drives, flicks down the leg and well-timed pull shots helped FITSCO 11 to pile on the runs. Bowlers tried their best to win the game and tried to defend an inadequate target with superb efforts especially Rohit who took 3 wickets and was declared as Best bowler.

  • Aditya Suryawanshi scored 82 runs in 43 balls from team FITSCO 11.
  • Best Bowler- Rohit took 3 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Aditya Suryawanshi 
  • Best Batsman – Aditya Suryawanshi 

Top Performers 


Konarkdalal*                                 93 (59)

Aditya Suryawanshi                     82 (43)

K.d                                                 55 (29)


Rohit                                           3 (4.0)  

Harsh                                          1 (2.0)  

Ritik                                             1 (3.0)          

Brief Scores- 


K.d (55), Himanshu Rana (c) (36), Swastik Chhikara (17), Akhil Kohar (30), Kapil (wk) (34), Ashwini J Chillar (17), Arjun Rapria (03), Rahul Kumar (0)

FITSCO 11 – 210/3 (19.0 Ov)

Konarkdalal (93), Aditya Suryawanshi (82), Harsh (c) (23), Ansh Yadav (01), Yash Raman(01).

Fitsco 11 won by 7 wickets

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment