Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

ACC Xii.. won by 71 runs in M.R Kangra Memorial Opne Cricket Tournament (Quarter Final)

The M.R Kangra Memorial Opne Cricket Tournament (Quarter Final) between ACC XII.. and TDL STADIUM was held in Nirvana Sports Club, Gurgaon. ACC Xii. won the toss and opted to bat first.

Batting First, Vaibhav Rawal (70) and Parmod Chandela (72) top scored for ACC XII.. team. Both the players played breathtaking shots also stitched a good middle order partnership to push their team towards a respectable total and the team scored a total of 239/3. Parmod Chandela played brilliantly scored a fighting knock of 72 in 41 balls at an strike rate of 175.61 and Anuj Rawat scored 69 runs in 21 balls at an strike rate of 328.57 and awarded as Player of the match. Ramesh Prasad got into an awesome bowling attack and took 4 wickets.

In reply, TDL STADIUM scored 168/10 runs in 2nd Inning. Satyam and Chirag anchored the innings and played a 25 run partnership. After that Mayank Choudhary scored 43 runs top scored in the team but failed to convert into a meaningful contribution, leaving them stuttering and the team got all out at the score of 168 in 19.4 overs.

  • Parmod Chandela scored 72 runs in 41 balls from team ACC XII..
  • Anuj Rawat* scored 69 runs in 21 balls.
  • Best Bowler- Ramesh Prasad took 4 wickets 
  • Player of the match – Anuj Rawat*     
  • Best Batsman – Anuj Rawat*    

Top Performers 


Parmod Chandela                                   72 (41)

Vaibhav Rawal*                                       70 (45)

Anuj Rawat*                                             69 (21)


Ramesh Prasad                                         4 (4.0)  

pawan negi                                                 3 (3.4)  

Deepak Bhadna                                         2 (3.0)         

Brief Scores- 

ACC XII.. – 239/3 (20.0 Ov)

Shiva Singh (08), Rahul Tewatia (12), Vaibhav Rawal (70), Parmod Chandela (wk) (72), Anuj Rawat (69).

TDL STADIUM – 168/10 (19.4 Ov)

Satyam (16), Chirag (09), Mayank Choudhary (wk) (43), Nikhil Gautam (10), Abishek (0), Sonu Banjara (12), Abhishek Dewan (0), Dev (c) (02), A Vaibhav (26),Akash (28), Hariom Mishra (11).

ACC Xii.. won by 71 runs

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment