5th T20I: India V/S England- England to bowl 1st ,Virat and Rohit to open. Natarajan in XI

Spread the love

5th T20I: India V/S England

5th T20I: India V/S England: The decider and England wins toss again
They have chosen to bowl  . No changes in England team .

For India Rahul is replaced by Natarajan and finally India goes in with 6 bowlers — A must in T20I game.  Ishan Kishan does not return to the team. Its Rohit and Virat opening today for India.

5th T20I: India V/S England


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Chahar, T Natarajan.

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *