Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Delhi’s top cricket tournament 45th Lala Raghubir Singh Hot Weather cricket tournament is being organized by Modern School, Barakhamba Road, and will commence from 20th May 2022 till 7th June 2022. 
As informed by Organizer-Secretary (Principal, Modern School) Dr. Vijay Datta, Delhi’s best 12 teams will compete for the title. Rewards and prize money is as follows – 
 Collage Group, Delhi Challengers, Uday Bhan academy,  Players Academy, Haryana cricket academy, A.C.C.,   Rannstar,  Vidya Jain academy, Rajnigandha cricket club, Sporting club, L.B.Shastri club, Delhi Capital Bal Bhawan,

Prize Money

Winner team – Rs 2,50,000/- Runners up team – Rs. 1,50,000/- 

Semi finalist teams  50,000/- Rupees each team
Man of the series – Rs 21,000/-

Ist semi-final will be played between A and C pool on 4th June, and 2nd semi final between B and D pool on 6th June. The final match will be played on 7th June 2022.
Other exciting prizes and rewards will be given to the well-performing players in the tournament. 

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment