3rd T20I : England win the toss and will bowl , Rohit back in XI

Spread the love

England won the toss for the 3rd T20I played in empty stadium . They will bowl first and have brought back Mark Wood for Tom Curran.

As expected Rohit Sharma is back in India XI and he has replaced Surya Kumar Yadav who did not bat on his debut 


India (Playing XI): Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *